Wednesday, 19 February 2020

The #Kings Royal Carriage Outside His #Maikhana #Bar #Tavern


Tuesday, 18 February 2020

The Royal Kingdom With A Maikhana #Drinkers #Paradise #NPCI


Monday, 17 February 2020

With Royal Clients At NPCI Euphoria 2020 #RoyalKingdom


Thursday, 13 February 2020

Happy #Valentines Day❤️❤️#Love To All My #Clients #CoArtists #Family


The Back Seat Is Empty..Who Wants A Joy #Ride #TheWeddingSinger #HarleyDavidson


Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Piyush Rajani #Live And Loud Once More At Khanvel Resort Silvassa #MusicMan #PiyushAndTheFineTuners


Friday, 7 February 2020

Always Attentive During #BNI Weekly Meetings #StarPerformer #DoorPrize


Monday, 3 February 2020

Piyush Rajani I NSCI Pre Wedding Sangeet I Singer I Performer

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Become That #Gambler And Take Your Chances In Life #NothingToLoose #CasinoLife


Saturday, 1 February 2020

#King With The #Aces And #Queens Of #NPCI At Euphoria 2020 #Hyderabad


Friday, 31 January 2020

Dressed To Kill At #NPCI #CasinoNight #HitecCity


Thursday, 30 January 2020

Gold #Corporate #Event Performer Live Tonight In The #Bollywood Crazy City of #Hyderabad #Hitec


Monday, 27 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I NPCI Euphoria 2020 I Chennai I Live Event

Saturday, 25 January 2020

I #Love My #India #VandeMatram Happy Republic Day


Work Hard And #Party Even Harder #NightLife #ChennaiLove #Pasha


Kindly follow CEO of Digital Influencer’s Academy. #YogeshMa on twitter here https://ift.tt/2Rrb9fm and on Instagram here https://ift.tt/2TST63f for more guidance kindly check www.OOH.co.in #YogeshMaChallenge


The #Elephant Diaries In Chennai #PicturePerfect #NPCI Euphoria 2020


Friday, 24 January 2020

Super Team Work And #Performance In Chennai #NPCI Euphoria 2020


Thursday, 23 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - Because I Love You

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Vivek Gautam I Director INIFD

With The #Charming And #Handsome Rajeev Shukla #Orbit #BNIGlobal


Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - When The Light Fades

Piyush Rajani - Saga of Separation

Monday, 20 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - Path To Happiness

Piyush Rajani - Hymn of Love

Piyush Rajani Music Soul #Music For The #Mind #Body And #Soul Releasing Tom At 6.00 am on PiyushRajaniVEVO @vevo


Sunday, 19 January 2020

Heart Is #Roses And More #Roses #PreWeddingSangeet #Shirdi


Visit To The #Divine Sai Baba Temple In #Shirdi #JaiSaiRam


Saturday, 18 January 2020

The #Lean But Not So #Mean Me #Look Of The Evening #Mission2020 Get FitFat And Give Tit For Tat😉


South Mumbai Gets Ready For A #Musical Dose And Get High #CocktailParty #WeddingSangeet


Friday, 17 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - To The Moon And Back

Piyush Rajani - Friends Forever

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Himanshu Mehta I PIP of Yoga

Flaunting One Of My Favourite #Designer Wear Jacket From #Zara Jeans #Benetton Shoes #SteveMadden Watch #Giordano #WeddingSinger


Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Always Play It Safe And Use Your #Mind Over Matters Of The #Heart


Monday, 13 January 2020

With Super #Dancing #Talent And Television Personality Shakti Mohan #ShaktiMohan


Saturday, 11 January 2020

With The Wonderful #Hosts For The Evening Dr Hasmukh Ravat And Dr Vinod Khandhar #Cardiologist #ENT #WeddingSangeet At #TheLalit


Happy 1st Birthday Dearest Reyna #Daughters Are #Special And You Are The #Cutest


Friday, 10 January 2020

Featuring For Yet Another #PreWedding #CocktailParty #Sangeet At #TheLalit Mumbai


Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I RajKumar & Siddharth I Yuvraj Entertainment

Music For The #Mind #Body #Soul #Meditation #ChillOut #Yoga #Jazz #SingingSound #BowlMusic Coming Soon Stay Mindfully Tuned


Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Performance At The COO Club #Conference 2019 For #Marico Blast From The Recent Past


Monday, 6 January 2020

To The #Moon And Back #StarLight #SuperSinger Always Sky High On #Music


Friday, 3 January 2020

New Year #Celebrations With Mr Lachman Ludhani Managing Director #Evershine #Builders


Thursday, 2 January 2020

The World Is A #Stage And I Am #Ruling The Same #LiveAndLoud Pic Courtesy @mandarbhadrike_photography


Wednesday, 1 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Luke Kenny I Bollywood Actor