Monday, 22 June 2020

DM your email address on Instagram @piyushrajani #SupportWorldEconomyCampaign #PiyushRajani #BrandYouYear

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Participate in #GoGetterInterviewChallenege to get featured on #BrandYouYear Lifestyles Shoutouts! HOW? DM to know more! #SupportWorldEconomyCampaign #PiyushRajani


Friday, 19 June 2020

Piyush Rajani - Krishna - That Mesmerising Celestial Tune ft. Aarti Lakh...

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Piyush Rajani - Krishna - The Transcendental Flute Song ft. Parul Bhargava

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Piyush Rajani - Krishna - Desiring To Call The Gopis ft. Parul Bhargava

Blooming Flowers / Easy Acrylic Floral Painting For Beginners / Satisfyi...

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Fun #Gaming With #Uno On A Lazy #Saturday Afternoon #KashmiriFood #KashmiriCarpet


Friday, 5 June 2020

The #Morning Glory In My #Mumbai City #ClearBlueSkies ๐Ÿ’™


Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Piyush Rajani I Ye Raatein Ye Mausam I Cover I Kishore Kumar I Asha Bhosle I Dilli Ka Thug

Friday, 29 May 2020

Cheerfulness keeps up a kind of #daylight in the mind, filling it with a steady and perpetual #serenity Be #Calm #Staysafe


Wednesday, 27 May 2020

In The #SpotLight Always For The Right Reasons #SuperStar #SuperSinger


Saturday, 23 May 2020

Happy 50th #GoldenJubilee #Anniversary Dearest Mom And Dad๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน#MadhuMalti


Friday, 22 May 2020

All Set To #Sail On This Marvelous #Cruise #Ship #Angriya #Goa Here I Come๐Ÿ˜Š


Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Piyush Rajani I Nazm Nazm I Bareilly Ki Barfi I Ayushmann Khurrana I Arko

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Style Has Nothing To Do With Fashion #Fashion Is Over Quickly #Style Is Forever #InstaStyle #StyleIcon


Thursday, 14 May 2020

Piyush Rajani I Ek Pyaar Ka Nagma I Cover I Laxmikant Pyarelal

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

I Want To Go For A Long #Ride With No #Destination In #Mind


Sunday, 10 May 2020

Lovely Write Up #TereSang Featured In #BollywoodBubble #Winning #Audiences Hearts #Globally Listen To The Full Song On YouTube๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/30oviJBXZaI #PiyushRajaniVEVO


Friday, 8 May 2020

#Performing #Live Tonight For A 25th #Wedding #Anniversary #Celebration #OnlineEntertainment #Singer #Entertainer


Wednesday, 29 April 2020

The Best Lip Sync Actor We Ever Had In #Bollywood #EpicRoles #StyleIcon #Fashionable #AmazingGrace #DanceIcon Remembering Rishi Kapoor๐Ÿ˜”Parda Hai Parda Hai, Kya Mausam Hai Aei Deewane Dil, Ek Main Aur Ek Tu, Main Shayar To Nahin, Om Shanti Om, Chal Mere Bhai, Hoga Tumse Pyara Kaun, Sochenge Tumhe Pyaar Kare Ke Nahin, Chehra Hai Ya Chand Khila Hai, Mujhe Mat Roko๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ


Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Piyush Rajani Talk Show I Actor I Nyra Banerjee I Celebrity

Monday, 27 April 2020

Featuring Live On #Singer #PiyushRajanisTalkShow #Actor Nyra Banerjee #Model #Singer #Dancer #Bollywood #Tollywood #Celebrity #Talent Follow Singer Piyush Rajani Here ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ @piyushrajani Follow Actor Nyra Banerjee Here๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ @nyra_banerjee


Saturday, 25 April 2020

Featuring Live On #Singer #PiyushRajanisTalkShow #YogaTeacher #YogaGuru Ajinkya Meher #InstaLive Follow Piyush Rajani Here๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ @piyushrajani Follow Ajinkya Meher Here๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ @ajinkyameheryoga


Monday, 6 April 2020

Piyush Rajani - Tere Sang ft. Aayat Shaikh, Minesh Singh

Piyush Rajani I Tere Sang I Teaser I Aayat Shaikh I Minesh Singh

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Piyush Rajani I NPCI Euphoria 2020 I Mumbai I Live Event

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Trishna Kaur I Mindfulness Coach

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Self #Quarantined And Keeping Our Spirits High #BoxCricket In Complete #Isolation


Thursday, 19 March 2020

Maintain #Social Distance We Will And We Can #FightCovid19 #FightCoronaVirus #NarendraModi #JantaCurfew


Piyush Rajani - Round Midnight In Chicago

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - The Breeze At Dawn

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Go #Corona Corona Go Go Corona Sab Kuch Dho Daala #Covid19


Monday, 16 March 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Rajeev Shukla I Orbit Home Appliances I Founder

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - The White Mystic Mountain

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - Midnight Driving With The Windows Down

Friday, 13 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - California On My Mind

Thursday, 12 March 2020

A Relaxed Evening Spent With #Corona Extra Strong Beer At Bora Bora #Juhu #Mumbai


Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - Walk Down Country Road

Monday, 9 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - Moonlight In The Gloomy Night

Friday, 6 March 2020

Piyush Rajani - And Life Goes On

Friday, 28 February 2020

Music For The #Mind #Body And #Soul Releasing Soon #Relaxing #Jazz #Music #Piano #PiyushRajaniMusicSoul


Wednesday, 26 February 2020

New #Single Releasing Soon Featuring Zee Music Sensation Aayat Shaikh #TereSang


Friday, 21 February 2020

You All Are Welcome To The #Magnificent #Musical World Of Piyush And The Fine Tuners #Entertainment


Listen Closer To The #Music I #Play It Speakes In #Emotion


Thursday, 20 February 2020

The #Sun Is Shining And Our Faces Are #Glowing #HolidayMode


Wednesday, 19 February 2020

The #Kings Royal Carriage Outside His #Maikhana #Bar #Tavern


Tuesday, 18 February 2020

The Royal Kingdom With A Maikhana #Drinkers #Paradise #NPCI


Monday, 17 February 2020

With Royal Clients At NPCI Euphoria 2020 #RoyalKingdom


Thursday, 13 February 2020

Happy #Valentines Day❤️❤️#Love To All My #Clients #CoArtists #Family


The Back Seat Is Empty..Who Wants A Joy #Ride #TheWeddingSinger #HarleyDavidson


Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Piyush Rajani #Live And Loud Once More At Khanvel Resort Silvassa #MusicMan #PiyushAndTheFineTuners


Friday, 7 February 2020

Always Attentive During #BNI Weekly Meetings #StarPerformer #DoorPrize


Monday, 3 February 2020

Piyush Rajani I NSCI Pre Wedding Sangeet I Singer I Performer

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Become That #Gambler And Take Your Chances In Life #NothingToLoose #CasinoLife


Saturday, 1 February 2020

#King With The #Aces And #Queens Of #NPCI At Euphoria 2020 #Hyderabad


Friday, 31 January 2020

Dressed To Kill At #NPCI #CasinoNight #HitecCity


Thursday, 30 January 2020

Gold #Corporate #Event Performer Live Tonight In The #Bollywood Crazy City of #Hyderabad #Hitec


Monday, 27 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I NPCI Euphoria 2020 I Chennai I Live Event

Saturday, 25 January 2020

I #Love My #India #VandeMatram Happy Republic Day


Work Hard And #Party Even Harder #NightLife #ChennaiLove #Pasha


Kindly follow CEO of Digital Influencer’s Academy. #YogeshMa on twitter here https://ift.tt/2Rrb9fm and on Instagram here https://ift.tt/2TST63f for more guidance kindly check www.OOH.co.in #YogeshMaChallenge


The #Elephant Diaries In Chennai #PicturePerfect #NPCI Euphoria 2020


Friday, 24 January 2020

Super Team Work And #Performance In Chennai #NPCI Euphoria 2020


Thursday, 23 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - Because I Love You

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Vivek Gautam I Director INIFD

With The #Charming And #Handsome Rajeev Shukla #Orbit #BNIGlobal


Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - When The Light Fades

Piyush Rajani - Saga of Separation

Monday, 20 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - Path To Happiness

Piyush Rajani - Hymn of Love

Piyush Rajani Music Soul #Music For The #Mind #Body And #Soul Releasing Tom At 6.00 am on PiyushRajaniVEVO @vevo


Sunday, 19 January 2020

Heart Is #Roses And More #Roses #PreWeddingSangeet #Shirdi


Visit To The #Divine Sai Baba Temple In #Shirdi #JaiSaiRam


Saturday, 18 January 2020

The #Lean But Not So #Mean Me #Look Of The Evening #Mission2020 Get FitFat And Give Tit For Tat๐Ÿ˜‰


South Mumbai Gets Ready For A #Musical Dose And Get High #CocktailParty #WeddingSangeet


Friday, 17 January 2020

Piyush Rajani - To The Moon And Back

Piyush Rajani - Friends Forever

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Piyush Rajani I Talk Show I Himanshu Mehta I PIP of Yoga

Flaunting One Of My Favourite #Designer Wear Jacket From #Zara Jeans #Benetton Shoes #SteveMadden Watch #Giordano #WeddingSinger


Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Always Play It Safe And Use Your #Mind Over Matters Of The #Heart


Monday, 13 January 2020

With Super #Dancing #Talent And Television Personality Shakti Mohan #ShaktiMohan


Saturday, 11 January 2020

With The Wonderful #Hosts For The Evening Dr Hasmukh Ravat And Dr Vinod Khandhar #Cardiologist #ENT #WeddingSangeet At #TheLalit