Saturday, 24 August 2019

Early Morning #Corporate Gig For Interactive Brokers #CorporateSinger At Green Village Resort #Malad


Monday, 19 August 2019

Fantastically #Fantastic Feeling At The Deltin Royale #Goa #deltinroyale #deltinlife


Friday, 16 August 2019

Featuring Today In The Times Of India #deltinroyale #deltinlife #Bollywood Dhamaal


Wednesday, 14 August 2019

A Star Studded #Independence Weekend #deltinroyale #deltinlife


Sunday, 11 August 2019

The Longest Lake In India, #Vembanad #Backwaters Kerala


Friday, 2 August 2019

Proud #BNI Alpha Member And #President #Award To My Chapter For The Highest Business Done And Visitors Invited Mumbai West Region #mumbaimembersday2019


Monday, 22 July 2019

Can you handle MORE #BUSINESS


Sunday, 21 July 2019

Can You Handle More #Business ?


Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Can You Handle MORE #BUSINESS ?


Sunday, 14 July 2019

With Mr Kishor Bang Owner Nirmal Bang Securities Pvt Ltd Celebrating His 50th Birthday #HappyClient #FanClub


Performing Live At A High Profile #Social Event In Mumbai #PiyushAndTheFineTuners #BollywoodDhamaal


Friday, 28 June 2019

We Are #BNIAlpha And We Only Understand One Common Language #Business For All #Dreams Unlimited


Thursday, 27 June 2019

At The Trial Show Of Article 15 #Powerful Super Cop #Actor Ayushmann Khurrana #MustWatch


Tuesday, 25 June 2019

On Stage Click Before The Performance #liveandloud #tour Orchid Mall #kalaburagi #gulbarga


Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Performing Live In The State Of Karnataka #PreWeddingSangeet #LiveShows


Saturday, 15 June 2019

Stand With Solidarity Stand With Sudan #BlueForSudan


Saturday, 8 June 2019

Mega Successful #Event And Now Its The Time To #Disco At BNI Vyapaar 2019


Friday, 7 June 2019

Abundant #Business Exponential Growth #Vyapaar 2019 #BNI Vapi Valsad


Sunday, 2 June 2019

Internal #Peace And #Divine Feeling At The Golden Temple #Amritsar


Monday, 27 May 2019

Singer I Performer I Entertainer I Piyush Rajani I Showreel 2019


via

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Cheers At #Yauatcha


Friday, 24 May 2019

The King Of Good #Wines #Spain


Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Shine #Light Shine #Bright Picture Perfect


How True Is The Saying #MoneyMatters #Happiness


Sunday, 19 May 2019

Powerful And Insightful Power Date #Meeting With Ad Factors #AdFactors


Friday, 17 May 2019

And The #Winners For The BNI Alpha #Sporting Event Are...


Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Underestimate Us That’ll Be Fun #Dare To Begin


Saturday, 11 May 2019

God Clould Not Be Everywhere And Therefore He Made #Mothers #HappyMothersDay Maa Tujhe Salaam


Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Go #Green Before The Green Goes #Think Green


Sunday, 5 May 2019

Moments Define Memories #Moments Are Temporary #Memories Last Forever


Friday, 3 May 2019

Don’t Just Stand There Let’s Get To It. #Strike A #Pose , There’s Nothing To It


Tuesday, 30 April 2019

With #Fashion Stylist And #Guru Vivek Gupta At Hotel Sahara Star


Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Life Is A #Celebration And We’re All #Invited


Tuesday, 23 April 2019

#Dance To The Music Of #Trance And Find Your Freedom


Monday, 22 April 2019

With The Master Chef #Star Ripu Daman Handa At A Star Studded #BNI Alpha Meeting


Sunday, 21 April 2019

When #Words Are Not Enough Let #Music Do The Talking


May The Lord Bless Your Home With #Happiness And Unwavering Faith This #Easter


Saturday, 20 April 2019

The Perfect #Lighting Set Up For An #Intense Singing Mood Performance At Hotel Deltin #Daman


Friday, 19 April 2019

Shining Light Shining Bright #Singing The #Songs You Like


Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Super Charged To #Perform At One More High Profile #Wedding Sangeet #TheDeltin Daman


Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Piyush Rajani | Wysh


via

Monday, 15 April 2019

The #Leadership Team At BNI Alpha #Business For All


Thursday, 11 April 2019

#Awards And Recognition To The Top #Performer At #BNIAlpha


Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Can You Handle More #Business #Oppurtunity #BNIAlpha


Sunday, 7 April 2019

#Ahmedabad Tonight For A High Profile #Corporate Event


Friday, 5 April 2019

And Finally The Day Arrived #LeadershipTeam #President For BNI Alpha #NayiSochFullOfJoshJoUdadeSabkeHosh


Saturday, 23 March 2019

All #Geared Up For Tonight’s #Performance At The Mahalaxmi Race Course #WeddingSangeet


Thank You Celebrity Actress Bruna Abdullah For The Appreciation #Delighted #MusicallyMotivated


Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Piyush Rajani I Kesari I Sanu Kehndi I Akshay Kumar I Tanishk Bagchi I Kumaar I Cover


via

Monday, 18 March 2019

Woman Its Your Time To Shine #Celebrating Women’s Day At #BNIAlpha With Seher Verma Founder MushMerry #Chocolates


Thursday, 14 March 2019

Interview With Doc Bhavisha Gandhi | Kare Dental Clinic


via

Back Stage Click With Super Talented Harmeet Singh #MeetBros Fame #MusicDirectors ISAR 2019 At Grand Hyatt #Mumbai


Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Hosted A Spectacular Women’s Day #Celebration Event For BNI Alpha Featuring Dr Naseem Kathiwalla From Skin 360 At The Club #Mumbai


Monday, 11 March 2019

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Ambadnya Falguni Pathak #Inspiration #RoleModel #Favourite