Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Piyush Rajani I Kesari I Sanu Kehndi I Akshay Kumar I Tanishk Bagchi I Kumaar I Cover


via

Monday, 18 March 2019

Woman Its Your Time To Shine #Celebrating Women’s Day At #BNIAlpha With Seher Verma Founder MushMerry #Chocolates


Thursday, 14 March 2019

Interview With Doc Bhavisha Gandhi | Kare Dental Clinic


via

Back Stage Click With Super Talented Harmeet Singh #MeetBros Fame #MusicDirectors ISAR 2019 At Grand Hyatt #Mumbai


Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Hosted A Spectacular Women’s Day #Celebration Event For BNI Alpha Featuring Dr Naseem Kathiwalla From Skin 360 At The Club #Mumbai


Monday, 11 March 2019

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Ambadnya Falguni Pathak #Inspiration #RoleModel #Favourite


Sunday, 10 March 2019

For the routine check-up. I came here for the first time but must say that they handle both your fear and dental with utmost care. So keep calm and keep your dental hygiene in check with Kare #Dental Clinic


Sunday, 3 March 2019

Brothers In Arms Harmeet And Manmeet #MeetBros Live At Grand Hyatt For ISAR 2019 #CelebrityManagement


Saturday, 2 March 2019

Live Back To Back Action #Celeb #NeetiMohan #MeetBros At Grand Hyatt Mumbai For ISAR 2019


Wednesday, 27 February 2019

#Spotify Streams Into India🕺🏻#SpotifyIndia #MusicStreaming


Sunday, 24 February 2019

Calling For Love Peace And Harmony #HealTheWorld #NatureLover #BeingHuman


Saturday, 23 February 2019

Learn More Gain More Earn More #BusinessTraining #BNI At The International By Tunga Andheri East


Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Brand New #Anthem Song For VECV EICHER MOTORS #CorporateAnthem #MusicDirector


Monday, 18 February 2019

Memorable Events With Wonderful People At Deltin Daman #Entertaining #Audiences


Wednesday, 13 February 2019

https://youtu.be/ScWDnzJvZw8 This Valentines Day spread #LOVE share #SAADGI🥰 Singer & Music Director - Piyush Rajani


Great Learnings From A Super Talent Manager #Trendy Talent Agency #BandEdge Jesse Julka


Networking With The Owner Of Andy’s Boutique Hotel #MadhIsland #Resort #Scenic


Monday, 11 February 2019

With Stunning Ladies Where Performances Make A Solid Impact #LiveGigs At The Resort Madh Island #MusicMania


Wednesday, 6 February 2019

A Song For Every Moment And Occasion #HappyMoments #SingAlong At Renaissance Powai


Tuesday, 5 February 2019

The #BNI Surat Business Conclave #SmoothOperator #NetworkMarketing #Expert At Platinum Hall Sarsana


Saturday, 2 February 2019

#Picture Perfect In The #Potrait Mode At The Club Andheri Mumbai #Nostalgic #Romantic


Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Don’t Wait For That #Magical Moment , Go Out And Make Your Own #Magic #Musicismagic


Saturday, 26 January 2019

One More Stunning #Performance Today By The #Sangeet Maestro #WeddingSangeet At Grande Imperial


Thursday, 24 January 2019

Get Ready South Mumbai #Sobo #MusicFestival Sobo Fest


Sunday, 20 January 2019

I #Performed And I Won Their Hearts At Platinum Hall Sarsana #BNISurat #BNIRegional #BNIIndia #BNIGlobal #Networking #Business #BusinessUnlimited


Destination Surat For A #BNI Corporate Event #BNIIndia #BNIGlobal #BNIConnect #BNIWorld #BNIAlpha #BNIRegional


Friday, 18 January 2019

Beautiful Set Up For A Spectacular #Musical Evening #WeddingReception #Specialist


Thursday, 17 January 2019

Performing Live Today At A High Profile #Western Suburb Venue For A #Wedding Reception In Mumbai #HappyArtist


Friday, 11 January 2019

Spectacular Event For My Client #NPCI For The 6th Continuous Year #EventManagement #Client #ArabianNights


Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Good Morning From The Iconic Moddy’s #Chocolates #OotyDiaries #Yummy


Monday, 7 January 2019

It Gets More And More Scenic #DestinyFarmStay #Ooty #Traveller


Saturday, 5 January 2019

Beautiful And Breathtaking #NilgiriHills Kodanad #Coonoor #SkyHigh #Travelling


The Beautiful And Very Scenic Doddabetta Peak #Coonoor #Mountains #Travel


Thursday, 3 January 2019

This Is How We Do It #Fabulous #ArtistsAlike #HappyNewYear


Tuesday, 1 January 2019

One Of The Finest And Most Memorable New Years Eve At The Deltin Daman #Artists #MusicMania #HappyNewYear2019