Friday, 11 October 2019

Do Jasoos Karein Mehsoos Ke Duniya Badi Kharab Hai #Social At Kino Cottage #Versova


Monday, 7 October 2019

With My Rasiya Fans At #Garba By The Bay #RadioClub Super Duper Audience #RamzatMusic


Sunday, 6 October 2019

Day 8 At Garba By The Bay #Shiny Dapper Styling By One & Only Vivek Gupta #RadioClub #SouthMumbai


Saturday, 5 October 2019

Power Packed Performance With A Powerful #RamzatMusic Team #Ruling South Mumbai Audience Hearts At Garba By The Bay #Smart Costume On Day 7 By Designer Vivek Gupta


Friday, 4 October 2019

Day 6 At #Garba By The Bay Wearing A Designer Outfit By Vivek Gupta With Ramzat Music #RadioClub


Thursday, 3 October 2019

Rangilo Mharo #Dholna At Garba By The Bay #RadioClub Day 4 Styled By Designer Vivek Gupta


Tuesday, 1 October 2019

With The Garba Don’s Of South Mumbai #RamzatMusic @Milan And Nimesh #Inspiration


Radio Club Packed To Capacity Tonight & Every Night. #SouthMumbai #Navratri With Ramzat Music #Mesmerizing Stunning Look & Fit By Designer Vivek Gupta


Monday, 30 September 2019

Super Hit Navratri At Mumbai’s Iconic Radio Club With Ramzat Music #Dapper Style By Designer Vivek Gupta


Sunday, 29 September 2019

Flaunting A #Designer Wear By Vivek Gupta Be Spoke Mens Wear #RadioClub Navratri Magic Begins #JaiAmbe With Ramzat Music


Saturday, 28 September 2019

Let The #Navratri Celebrations Begin #Performance At The Iconic Radio Club With One And Only Ramzat Music #AmbeMataKiJai


Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Performing This Navratri In South Mumbai The Most Iconic Venue #RadioClub #RamzatMusic #Navratri2019


Wednesday, 18 September 2019

SAVE THE DATE! Mumbai’s most iconic sea-side pier is hosting the biggest festival and we are elated to be associated with them. See you there 👋🏻 . . . #garba #dandiya #navratri #ramzat #ramzatmusic #ramzatmusicprovider #ramzatband #musicband #musicprovider #festival #indianfestival #mumbai #nscidome #nsci #southbombay


Piyush Rajani I Anchor I Emcee I Singer I Showreel 2019


via

Monday, 16 September 2019

Fun With #Acapella BackStage At Taj Mahal Palace #Colaba Mumbai #GIC 2019


Sunday, 15 September 2019

The #King Of Rocking Corporate Gigs Featuring Live Tonight For #Marico At Taj Landsend #Bandra


Saturday, 7 September 2019

Consistently In The Top 3 Chapters Of Mumbai #DreamRun Proud Leadership Team For BNI Alpha #BNIOneMumbai


Monday, 26 August 2019

Always Exciting To Execute #Euphoric Events #CorporateEvents #Specialist


Saturday, 24 August 2019

Early Morning #Corporate Gig For Interactive Brokers #CorporateSinger At Green Village Resort #Malad


Monday, 19 August 2019

Fantastically #Fantastic Feeling At The Deltin Royale #Goa #deltinroyale #deltinlife


Friday, 16 August 2019

Featuring Today In The Times Of India #deltinroyale #deltinlife #Bollywood Dhamaal


Wednesday, 14 August 2019

A Star Studded #Independence Weekend #deltinroyale #deltinlife


Sunday, 11 August 2019

The Longest Lake In India, #Vembanad #Backwaters Kerala


Friday, 2 August 2019

Proud #BNI Alpha Member And #President #Award To My Chapter For The Highest Business Done And Visitors Invited Mumbai West Region #mumbaimembersday2019


Monday, 22 July 2019

Can you handle MORE #BUSINESS


Sunday, 21 July 2019

Can You Handle More #Business ?


Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Can You Handle MORE #BUSINESS ?


Sunday, 14 July 2019

With Mr Kishor Bang Owner Nirmal Bang Securities Pvt Ltd Celebrating His 50th Birthday #HappyClient #FanClub


Performing Live At A High Profile #Social Event In Mumbai #PiyushAndTheFineTuners #BollywoodDhamaal


Friday, 28 June 2019

We Are #BNIAlpha And We Only Understand One Common Language #Business For All #Dreams Unlimited


Thursday, 27 June 2019

At The Trial Show Of Article 15 #Powerful Super Cop #Actor Ayushmann Khurrana #MustWatch


Tuesday, 25 June 2019

On Stage Click Before The Performance #liveandloud #tour Orchid Mall #kalaburagi #gulbarga


Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Performing Live In The State Of Karnataka #PreWeddingSangeet #LiveShows


Saturday, 15 June 2019

Stand With Solidarity Stand With Sudan #BlueForSudan


Saturday, 8 June 2019

Mega Successful #Event And Now Its The Time To #Disco At BNI Vyapaar 2019


Friday, 7 June 2019

Abundant #Business Exponential Growth #Vyapaar 2019 #BNI Vapi Valsad


Sunday, 2 June 2019

Internal #Peace And #Divine Feeling At The Golden Temple #Amritsar


Monday, 27 May 2019

Singer I Performer I Entertainer I Piyush Rajani I Showreel 2019


via

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Cheers At #Yauatcha


Friday, 24 May 2019

The King Of Good #Wines #Spain


Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Shine #Light Shine #Bright Picture Perfect


How True Is The Saying #MoneyMatters #Happiness


Sunday, 19 May 2019

Powerful And Insightful Power Date #Meeting With Ad Factors #AdFactors


Friday, 17 May 2019

And The #Winners For The BNI Alpha #Sporting Event Are...


Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Underestimate Us That’ll Be Fun #Dare To Begin


Saturday, 11 May 2019

God Clould Not Be Everywhere And Therefore He Made #Mothers #HappyMothersDay Maa Tujhe Salaam


Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Go #Green Before The Green Goes #Think Green


Sunday, 5 May 2019

Moments Define Memories #Moments Are Temporary #Memories Last Forever


Friday, 3 May 2019

Don’t Just Stand There Let’s Get To It. #Strike A #Pose , There’s Nothing To It


Tuesday, 30 April 2019

With #Fashion Stylist And #Guru Vivek Gupta At Hotel Sahara Star


Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Life Is A #Celebration And We’re All #Invited


Tuesday, 23 April 2019

#Dance To The Music Of #Trance And Find Your Freedom