Tuesday, 4 December 2018

The #Wine Of Good Times And Taste #SulaVineYards #Nashik


Monday, 3 December 2018

#Swag Se Karenge Sabka Swagat #WeddingSeason2018


Saturday, 1 December 2018

We Few , We Band Of #Brothers #BNIAlpha #ICPL


Monday, 26 November 2018

Early Morning #Business Blues At #BNIDynamic #ExpressInn #Nashik #Networking #Collaboration #BNIConnect #BNIGlobal #BNIIndia


Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Chilled Out Evening With Cool #Friends At TSOT #Bonding #FriendsForever #Dosti #Yaaron #Friendship


Saturday, 17 November 2018

We Are The #World We Are The #People #Business #Dreams #Networking #Unlimited #Success #BNI #BNIAlpha #BNIIndia #BNIGlobal


Monday, 12 November 2018

After Party Smiles At #JWMarriott #Warsaw #SuccessStory #Poland


Saturday, 10 November 2018

#Gangs Of Warsaw At Maharaja Indian And Thai #Poland #NewFriends #Socialising #PartyPeople #DrinkersClub


Thursday, 8 November 2018

The Iconic #WarsawOldTown #OldTownWarsaw #Poland #Polska #TravelDiaries


Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Wishing Everyone A Super Duper Diwali #HomeSweetHome #Family #Friends #Celebrations #Diwali2018


Monday, 5 November 2018

With #Bollywood Super Star Look Alike #AmitabhBachchan #Warsaw Old Town #Poland #Travelling #Europe #EuropeTravel


Sunday, 4 November 2018

And The City Tour Begins At Democracy Sqaure #Warsaw #Poland #Tradition #Traveller


#Bollywood Diwali Ball At JW Marriott #Warsaw #Poland #LetsNacho #Singers #Entertainers


Saturday, 3 November 2018

With Dear And Near #College Friend Mark Kotwani #HappyDiwali #Deepawali2018 #Warsaw #Poland #JWMarriott


Friday, 2 November 2018

All Set For A Fun And #Crazy Night Out #Warsaw #MarriottHotel #JWMarriott #Poland


Beers & Cheers At #Brussels Airport #TravelHolic #TravelDiaries


Thursday, 1 November 2018

One More #International Performance And This Year It Is #Poland #Warsaw #InternationalArtist #Bollywood #Diwali2018


Tuesday, 30 October 2018

#Talent With Team Work Are The Ingredients For A Super Successful #Event #SingersNight #DiwaliBall #Diwali2018 At Imperial Heights


Monday, 29 October 2018

With The #Gorgeous Women At Imperial Heights #DiwaliDhamaka #Diwali2018 #Deepawali


Saturday, 27 October 2018

#Diwali Celebrations Begin With Live #Performances Galore #HappyDiwali #ImperialHeights


Monday, 22 October 2018

In Love With #Nature #GoGreen The Machan #Lonavala


Thursday, 18 October 2018

#Navratri Dhamaal At DB Woods With Divya Bondia #Chogada #Kamariya #MahiSagarRealoaded


Wednesday, 17 October 2018

The Mood Is Right , Get Set For #Garba Night At DB Woods #Goregaon #Navratri2018 #MahiSagarReloaded


Sunday, 14 October 2018

#Hosting And #Performing For Designbuild #India Pvt Ltd #CorporateShow #CorporateEvent #NovotelHyderabad


Thursday, 11 October 2018

Piyush Rajani - Mahisagar Reloaded

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Not #Chogada Not #Kamariya , This is MahiSagar Reloaded #PiyushRajaniJukeBox Originals , Releasing Soon Stay #Musically Tuned #Youth #Navratri2018 #Navratri #LoveYatri #LoveRatri


Saturday, 6 October 2018

At #TheMachan Surrounded By Serene And Majestic #MotherNature


Monday, 1 October 2018

A Truly Memorable And #Nostalgic Evening At The Andheri Recreation Club #BollywoodRetro #BollywoodDisco


Friday, 28 September 2018

#Performing Live Tonight At The Andheri Recreation Club Theme #Bollywood #Retro #Disco


Monday, 24 September 2018

IPA Anthem Song by Singer & Music Director Piyush Rajani

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Piyush Rajani | Trip To Abu Dhabi | Ferrari World


via

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Piyush Rajani | Trip To Dubai

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Express #Business Meetings At Hotel Express Inn Nashik #BNIGlobal #Networking


Monday, 17 September 2018

#Networking With Aman Kedia From I Think 3DP At Hotel Sahara Star #Mumbai #BNIAlpha #Business


Sunday, 16 September 2018

#Mumbai Once More With Piyush And The Fine Tuners #MusicallyYours #GaneshUtsav2018


Saturday, 15 September 2018

Gayatri Mantra I Om Bhur Bhuva Swaha I 108 Times I Piyush Rajani

Friday, 14 September 2018

The #Divine Gayatri Mantra Releasing Tom #PiyushRajaniJukeBox #GayatriMantra #GaneshUtsav2018


#Networking Over Breakfast At Hotel #ExpressInn Nashik


Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Ganesh Mantra I Om Gan Ganpataye Namo Namah I 108 Times I Piyush Rajani

This Festive Season Fill Your Heart With #Spirituality By Listening To The #Divine #Ganesh Mantra In The #Soulful Voice Of Piyush Rajani #GaneshMantra #PiyushRajaniJukeBox

Monday, 10 September 2018

Road Trip To #Nashik For A #BNI Meeting


Sunday, 9 September 2018

#Event Meetings For The Upcoming Season At #TreasureIsland Lonavala


Saturday, 8 September 2018

#Networking At Its Very Best With The Stalwarts Of #BNIGlobal At Hotel Sahara Star #Mumbai


Friday, 7 September 2018

The Cool #Dudes At #BNI Alpha All Carrying Specs N Shades #Designer Wear By Dharmesh Chande


Wednesday, 5 September 2018

#Meeting With Pratap Menon #MarshallsWallCoverings At Oberoi International School #Goregaon


Tuesday, 4 September 2018

The Traits Of An #Alpha Male Personality #Ambitious & Courageous­čĺ¬


Monday, 3 September 2018

When You Meet #Music Greats While #Recording And Your Work Gets Appreciated #Click A Pic With Sanjay Raj Gaurinandan At LM Studio Andheri West


Saturday, 1 September 2018

The Pavitram Diamond #Family Get Together At Barfiwala Road #Andheri


Friday, 31 August 2018

The Star Studded #BNIAlpha Events Power Team At China Gate #FriendsForever


Thursday, 30 August 2018

#Shining Star Shining Bright #Networking Meeting #BNI Alpha At Sapphire , Hotel Sahara Star


Collaborations And #Networking With The Finest In The #Wedding Industry At #TheWeddingDesigners


Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Super #Business Meeting With #Bisleri International Pvt Ltd At Andheri #Mumbai #BisleriBottle #BisleriWater #MineralWater


Monday, 27 August 2018

#Socialising With One Of India’s Most Soulful #Singer #MusicDirector And Exceptional #Talent Mananger #AnkitTiwari #SiddharthTiwari At Myxx #Juhu Mumbai


That #Spiritual Calling #GayatriMantra Coming Soon Stay #Musically Tuned #PiyushRajaniJukeBox


#Networking With Darshan Patel CEO Rihita Cargo Forwarders Cause He Is A Jolly Good Fellow #BNIAlphaIndia #BNI #BNIAlpha


Sunday, 26 August 2018

With The #Bollywood #Music Industry Stalwarts At #Myxx Juhu #Arko #YuvrajEntExclusive