Sunday, 31 December 2017

Think Write #Sing And Create #Music


Piyush Live New Year Fun At Hotel Sayaji, Indore


Happy New Year Super #Event Hotel Sayaji Indore


#Event Celebrations Galore At The Celebration Sports Club, Andheri Mumbai


Saturday, 30 December 2017

Happy New Year Event



#Event Code Red


#Networking With Jesal Vora And Sangeeta Ajwani


#Perform With Passion And Intensity


Friday, 29 December 2017

We #Performed And We Conquered, Narita International Airport Tokyo, Japan


The 3 #Music Musketeers


Thursday, 28 December 2017

Make Your Kind Of #Music


The #Visual Master At Work, Coming Soon Stay #Musically Tuned


Coming Soon Stay #Musically Tuned


Wednesday, 27 December 2017

#Networking With Vikram Mathur, Director Great Western India Private Limited


#Travelling Is Fun Universal Studios, Sentosa Island Singapore

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Happy Birthday #SalmanKhan


Pre #Event #Networking With Kapil Bhatia In Chennai, Ceo Cambridge Uniforms


Pre #Event Party At Suzie Wong, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia


#Music For All Ages


Monday, 25 December 2017

The Jack And Master Of All #Bollywood #Songs


#Jamming With Talented #Rappers At Film City, Goregaon


Holi #Event Celebration With Australian Cricketer Matthew Hayden At Imperial Heights


Sunday, 24 December 2017

Yum Scrum #Christmas To All


#Freedom Music And Nature, Bhandardara


Feel #Music, Make Music Think Music


Saturday, 23 December 2017

#Singing With Passion And Intensity


Amazing #Singapore City

The Power Of Learning While #Performing


Friday, 22 December 2017

#Merry #Christmas With Ayushmann Khurrana

#Musical Evening For Godrej Construction, Acme #Events

Happy #EventPlanner Rizwana, Welding Spark #Events At Islam Gymkhana, Marine Drive


Thursday, 21 December 2017

Ruling The Live #Show Scene In Mumbai This Season

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

#Entertaining Audiences Gracefully


Tuesday, 19 December 2017

#Musical Mashup


Monday, 18 December 2017

We Play For Pride We Play For Alpha, ICPL Season 2 #Event Well Organised



 Alpha Champion Song 
https://youtu.be/-GkUghQw9P0

Sunday, 17 December 2017

#Networking With Mahesh Mac Srinivasan, President Asia Pacific BNI At ICPL 2

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Fellow Parent And Inspiration For Innovative #Music, With Pritam At Besant Montessori

Friday, 15 December 2017

Networking With #Anchor Soni Thakkar At FEMM 2017 St Regis, Mumbai

Champion #Performance Everytime Anytime


Alpha Champion #Song


Thursday, 14 December 2017

#Networking With Indian Idol Fame Amit Sana At Hotel Sahara Star Mumbai


#Singers Company


Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Believe In The Power Of #Music


Exceptionally Funny & Chilled Out #Talent


We #Play For Pride, We Play For BNI Alpha


#Singing The Gabroo #Song With Vibhor Ratna


Tuesday, 12 December 2017

An #Image Speaks A Thousand Words


Monday, 11 December 2017

Submerged In #Music


Unleashing The #Entertainer On Mumbai Yet Again

Sunday, 10 December 2017

#Signature Song Style


The Power To #Perform


Saturday, 9 December 2017

#Sing Every #Song As If Its Your Last